Support Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Renae Johnson

Orchestra Teacher
renae.johnson@nebo.edu

Kristina Hansen

Skill Building Coach
kristina.hansen@nebo.edu

Jackie Peterson

Skill Building Coach
jackie.peterson@nebo.edu

Kristin Hill

Technician
kristin.hill@nebo.edu

Megan Peterson

Technician
megan.peterson@nebo.edu

Melissa Jensen

Technician
melissa.jensen@nebo.edu

Holly Wright

Technician
holly.wright@nebo.edu

Jennifer Hinton

Technician
jennifer.hinton@nebo.edu

Karen Corry

Technician
karen.corry@nebo.edu

Kim Knuteson

Technician
kim.knuteson@nebo.edu

Nancy Emero

Medical Aid