Support Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Sam Bellows

Head Sweeper
sam.bellows@nebo.edu

Bre Smith

Skill Building Coach
breanne.smith@nebo.edu

Jackie Peterson

Skill Building Coach
jackie.peterson@nebo.edu

Kristin Hill

Technician
kristin.hill@nebo.edu

Megan Peterson

Technician
megan.peterson@nebo.edu

Melissa Jensen

Technician
melissa.jensen@nebo.edu

Holly Wright

Technician
holly.wright@nebo.edu

Emily Snow

Technician
emily.snow@nebo.edu

Jennifer Hinton

Technician
jennifer.hinton@nebo.edu

Shelly Wright

Technician
shelly.wright@nebo.edu

Marlies Anderson

Technician
marlies.anderson@nebo.edu

Nancy Emero

Medical Aid