Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Shanna Walker
Principal
shanna.walker@nebo.edu
Jessica Ribble
TSA
jessica.ribble@nebo.edu
Holly Kent
Head Secretary
holly.kent@nebo.edu
Megan Crump
Assistant Secretary
megan.crump@nebo.edu
Website
Kim Knuteson
Assistant Secretary
kim.knuteson@nebo.edu
Deborah Petersen
Nurse
deborah.petersen@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Britney Parmenter
Pre-school Teacher
britney.parmenter@nebo.edu
Gaylyn Beckstrom
Preschool Technician
gaylyn.beckstrom@nebo.edu
Michelle Carter
Preschool Technician
michell.carter@nebo.edu
Shelby Parker
Preschool Technician
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Lena Bird
Learning Specialist Teacher
lena.bird@nebo.edu
Lynne Lowe
Instructional Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu
Jessica Jindra
Counselor
jessica.jindra@nebo.edu
Website
Lenna Hiatt
Speech Teacher
lenna.hiatt@nebo.edu
Sarah Collard
Speech Teacher
sarah.collard@nebo.edu
Melody Barber
ESL
melody.barber@nebo.edu
Cindy Nelson
Special Education Teacher
cindy.nelson@nebo.edu
Shelly McClellan
Special Education Technician
shelly.mcclellan@nebo.edu
Cynthia Tate
Skills Coach
cynthia.tate@nebo.edu
Quetzali Garcia
Skills Coach
eugenia.lagunes@nebo.edu
To "BEE" Announced
Psychologist
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennifer Baker
Kindergarten Teacher
jennifer.baker@nebo.edu
Chrisann Toelupe
Kindergarten Teacher
chrisann.toelupe@nebo.edu
Mrs. Peck
Kindergarten Technician
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Chelsey Poglajen
First Grade Teacher
chelsey.poglajen@nebo.edu
Natalie Mellen
First Grade Teacher
natalie.mellen@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Doreen Barney
Second Grade Teacher
doreen.barney@nebo.edu
Brenda Marsh
Second Grade Teacher
brenda.marsh@nebo.edu
Melissa Nielsen melissa.nielsen@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Gull
Third Grade Teacher
amber.gull@nebo.edu
Website
Brooke Vaquerano
Third Grade Teacher
brooke.vaquerano@nebo.edu
Samantha Jasperson
Third Grade Teacher
samantha.jasperson@nebo.edu
Website
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Brittnee Spencer
Fourth Grade Teacher
brittnee.spencer@nebo.edu
Website
Ciara Seegmiller
Fourth Grade Teacher
ciara.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Lisa Lyman
Fifth Grade Teacher
lisa.lyman@nebo.edu
Jared Broadbent
Fifth Grade Teacher
jared.broadbent@nebo.edu
Planning Time
Name / Position Email / Website
Sara Valantine
PE
sara.valantine@nebo.edu
Megan Niepraschk
Librarian
Denise Smith
Art Teacher
denise.smith@nebo.edu
Julie Hancock
Drama/PE Teacher
julie.hancock@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Patience Seamons
Technician
patience.seamons@nebo.edu
Kristin Hill
Technician
kristin.hill@nebo.edu
Melissa Jensen
Technician
melissa.jensen@nebo.edu
Holly Wright
Technician
holly.wright@nebo.edu
Jennifer Hinton
Technician
jennifer.hinton@nebo.edu
Custodial / Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Sam Bellows
Head Custodian
sam.bellows@nebo.edu
Theresa Ore
Custodian
theresa.ore@nebo.edu
Kent York
Head Sweeper
kent.york@nebo.edu
Lacie Robison
Nutritional Specialist
lacie.robison@nebo.edu
Jessica Bunting
Nutritional Specialist
jessica.bunting@nebo.edu
Katie Boyd
Lunch
Ken Kelsey
Sweeper