You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Shanna Walker

Principal
shanna.walker@nebo.edu

Ben Atkin

TSA
ben.atkin@nebo.edu

Holly Kent

Head Secretary
holly.kent@nebo.edu

Megan Crump

Assistant Secretary
megan.crump@nebo.edu
Website

Kim Knuteson

Assistant Secretary
kim.knuteson@nebo.edu

Lynne Lowe

Instructional Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu

Janet Shakespear

Nurse
janet.shakespear@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Britney Parmenter

Pre-school Teacher
britney.parmenter@nebo.edu

Gaylyn Beckstrom

Preschool Technician
gaylyn.beckstrom@nebo.edu

Michelle Carter

Preschool Technician
michell.carter@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashli Adams

Special Education Teacher
ashli.adams@nebo.edu

Jessica Jindra

Counselor
jessica.jindra@nebo.edu
Website

Lenna Hiatt

Speech Teacher
lenna.hiatt@nebo.edu

Jerika Carter

Speech Teacher
jerika.carter@nebo.edu

Shelly McClellan

Special Education Technician
shelly.mcclellan@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Baker

Kindergarten Teacher
jennifer.baker@nebo.edu

Chrisann Toelupe

Kindergarten Teacher
chrisann.toelupe@nebo.edu

Mrs. Peck

Kindergarten Technician
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Natalie Mellen

First Grade Teacher
natalie.mellen@nebo.edu

Brooke Vaquerano

First Grade Teacher
brooke.vaquerano@nebo.edu

Melissa Nielsen

melissa.nielsen@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsey Poglajen

Second Grade Teacher
chelsey.poglajen@nebo.edu

Doreen Barney

Second Grade Teacher
doreen.barney@nebo.edu

Brenda Marsh

Second Grade Teacher
brenda.marsh@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amber Gull

Third Grade Teacher
amber.gull@nebo.edu
Website

Samantha Jasperson

Third Grade Teacher
samantha.jasperson@nebo.edu
Website

Kelsee Castro

Third Grade Teacher
kelsee.castro@nebo.edu
Website
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brittnee Spencer

Fourth Grade Teacher
brittnee.spencer@nebo.edu
Website

Ciara Seegmiller

Fourth Grade Teacher
ciara.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lena Bird

Fifth Grade Teacher
lena.bird@nebo.edu

Jared Broadbent

Fifth Grade Teacher
jared.broadbent@nebo.edu
District Remote Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Regan Lundell

Remote Teacher
regan.lundell@nebo.edu
Website

Lori Toutai

Remote Teacher
lori.toutai@nebo.edu
Website

Kristin Dollarhide

Remote Teacher
kristin.dollarhide@nebo.edu
Planning Time
Name / Position Email / Website

Megan Niepraschk

Librarian

Denise Smith

PE Teacher
denise.smith@nebo.edu

Julie Hancock

Drama/Art Teacher
julie.hancock@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Allie Taylor

Skill Building Coach
allie.taylor@nebo.edu

Jackie Peterson

Skill Building Coach
jackie.peterson@nebo.edu

Kristin Hill

Technician
kristin.hill@nebo.edu

Megan Brown

Technician
megan.peterson@nebo.edu

Melissa Jensen

Technician
melissa.jensen@nebo.edu

Holly Wright

Technician
holly.wright@nebo.edu

Jennifer Hinton

Technician
jennifer.hinton@nebo.edu

Laura Knecht

Psychologist
laura.knecht@nebo.edu
Custodial / Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Judi Carlson

Sweeper

Theresa Ore

Custodian
theresa.ore@nebo.edu

Kent York

Head Sweeper
kent.york@nebo.edu

Lacie Robison

Nutritional Specialist
lacie.robison@nebo.edu

Laura Hickman

Nutritional Specialist
laura.hickman@nebo.edu

Ken Kelsey

Sweeper

Ty Corbin

Sweeper