Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Lynne Lowe

Instructional Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu

Melanie Fillmore

Dance Curriculum Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
GAINS Website

Morgan Bulkley

Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu

Treana Kober

Counselor
treana.kober@nebo.edu

Madeleine Bailey

Speech Technician
madeleine.bailey@nebo.edu

Lenna Hiatt

Speech Language Pathologist
lenna.hiatt@nebo.edu

Mayra Napoles

ELL Technician
mayra.napoles@nebo.edu