Office

Name / Position Email / Website

Shanna Stirland

Principal
shanna.stirland@nebo.edu

Ben Atkin

TSA
ben.atkin@nebo.edu

Holly Kent

Head Secretary
holly.kent@nebo.edu

Tara Makin

Assistant Secretary
tara.makin@nebo.edu

Lynne Lowe

Instructional Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu